0
128 Greenville St. Pine Mountain, GA 31822
LOCAL: (706) 663-4111 TOLLFREE: (866) 822-0482
Shop
Customer Reviews
MC KEE'S FLOWERS
Local Pine Mountain, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Best florist EVER! They do amazing designs with flowers!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers looked good and lasted a long time. Might wife was extremely happy
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have always been extremely happy with everything I’ve ordered or received from McKees Flowers. Anthony does unique and creative arrangements that sets him apart from other florists. Highly recommend!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Service.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
ANTHONY MCKEE's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2021, 3:16 pm

THANKS
ANTHONY MCKEE's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2021, 3:16 pm

THANKS
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service. I called the store directly to add some balloons to my order and he was very helpful. I will order from them again.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement you made for my mom! Super fast delivery too! Excellent service, thank you!
ANTHONY MCKEE 's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2021, 3:07 pm

THANKS
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! Easy to order online and flowers were delivered same day. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent and personable customer service. Went over and beyond with timely delivery of my floral order
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Oh my goodness, this was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. It was absolutely beautiful!! I have used Anthony at McKee’s many times but to be on the receiving end was the best.
ANTHONY MCKEE 's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 8:19 am

THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pine Mountain, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MC KEE'S FLOWERS
128 Greenville St.
Pine Mountain, GA. 31822
Local: (706) 663-4111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at