0
128 Greenville St. Pine Mountain, GA 31822
LOCAL: (706) 663-4111 TOLLFREE: (866) 822-0482
Shop
Customer Reviews
MC KEE'S FLOWERS
Local Pine Mountain, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

My friend in GA had loss in her family and I originally arranged flowers through nationwide flower ordering company. However they came back and said they would not deliver. So I was very frustrated. When I called this flower shop, it was close to their closing time so I was afraid that I may had to wait till next day. Nope he answered phone really pleasantly and assured me that he would deliver same day. The flower my friend got was lovely flower arrangement. I told myself to use his flower shop now on for Pine Mountain delivery.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

These two arrangements were absolutely beautiful. The were delivered the very first thing in the morning, which was perfect to show our house. I will use McKee’s again and also make referrals.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Dear Ladies at McKees, Pine Mountain - thank you for a beautiful arrangement & prompt delivery. My cousin was delighted to receive them!
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

No email Please! The flowers were fresh and lovely.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful! This is the first time I’ve received flowers from McKee’s. Very delighted with quality of the arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is the most beautiful bouquet I've ever received! It consists of pink roses, sunflowers, white hydrangeas, purple staccias, and pink gladiolis, which are opening gradually! The bouquet is lasting and is staying fresh! The roses have that old-fashioned fragrance. None of this tossing a box in the yard or leaving the precious flowers at the gate in the intense heat. Though Anthony had difficulty contacting me, he persevered, determined to deliver them personally, carefully handing them to me in a vase with the gift card from a dear friend. Couldn't be more perfect...
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Best florist EVER! They do amazing designs with flowers!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers looked good and lasted a long time. Might wife was extremely happy
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have always been extremely happy with everything I’ve ordered or received from McKees Flowers. Anthony does unique and creative arrangements that sets him apart from other florists. Highly recommend!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Service.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
ANTHONY MCKEE's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2021, 3:16 pm

THANKS
ANTHONY MCKEE's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2021, 3:16 pm

THANKS
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service. I called the store directly to add some balloons to my order and he was very helpful. I will order from them again.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement you made for my mom! Super fast delivery too! Excellent service, thank you!
ANTHONY MCKEE 's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2021, 3:07 pm

THANKS
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! Easy to order online and flowers were delivered same day. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent and personable customer service. Went over and beyond with timely delivery of my floral order
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Oh my goodness, this was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. It was absolutely beautiful!! I have used Anthony at McKee’s many times but to be on the receiving end was the best.
ANTHONY MCKEE 's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 8:19 am

THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Pine Mountain, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

MC KEE'S FLOWERS
128 Greenville St.
Pine Mountain, GA. 31822
Local: (706) 663-4111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt